Contact

Kapoenen

Email: kapoenen@738erracht.be

Makis 

Email: makis@738erracht.be

Rakshas

Email: rakshas@738erracht.be

Jong gidsen

Email: jonggidsen@738erracht.be

Jong Verkenners 

Email: jongverkenners@738erracht.be

Gidsen

Email: gidsen@738erracht.be

Verkenners

Email: verkenners@738erracht.be

Verkenners

Email: Verkenners@738.be

Jins 

Email: jins@738erracht.be

Groepsleiding

Email: groepsleiding@738erracht.be

Nieuwe inschrijvingen

Email: administratie@738erracht.be